Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

​Bielenberg, Ian ​49314823​ ​Principal
​Rynne, Amanda ​49314843 ​Deputy Principal
​Bolton, Lissa ​49314808 ​Business Manager
​Anderson, Teresa ​49314821 ​Deputy Principal (Acting)
​Jensen, Michelle ​49879113  

​Deputy Principal Emerald

​Haywood-Batchelor, Cathryn ​49314854 ​Head of Department: Student Services

​Thompson, Chris

​49201624  ​Head of Department: Special Education (Acting)
​Harch, Georgina ​49314855 ​Head of Department: Primary

McLean, Renai

Biddulph, Tania






Head of Department: P-2 Curriculum

​Head of Department: 3-6 Curriculum

​Partners In Learning​

​Schofield, Penny

Thompson, Kate



​Head of Department:

Junior Secondary

​Benfer, Jodie

Beotra, Pooja



​Head of Department: 

Senior Secondary

​Bertoli, Marnie 49314836​ ​Alternative Learning Spaces (Acting)

Stewart, Stacey

49314819 ​Head of Department: LOTE
Coyne, Sharon 49314863 ​Guidance Officer
Miles, Kate
​49314883 ​Guidance Officer
​Cope, Trish ​49201632 ​School Nurse
​Prout, Ron 49314832 Technical Officer